Events/Swim Meets

Fri Mar 30

Screenings / Team Readiness Assessment
Lone Tree Rec Center pool
Start: 7:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Swimmers must be able to swim one 25 meter length of the pool using one of the four competitive strokes unassisted.

Thu Apr 5

Family Orientation Meeting
Lone Tree Recreation Center
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Meeting held in the Willow Room

Sat Apr 7

Screenings / Team Readiness Assessment
Lone Tree Rec Center pool
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Swimmers must be able to swim one 25 meter length of the pool using one of the four competitive strokes unassisted.

Sun Apr 8

Family Orientation Meeting & Apparel Ordering
Lone Tree Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Meeting will be held in the Willow room.  MI Sports will be on site from 3-5 for your team suit orders.

Sun Apr 15

SSPRD Scholarship Application Deadline

Wed May 2

Stroke & Turn Certification Clinic
Smoky Hill Library Room B
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Come help your team and attend this clinic to be a Stroke & Turn judge.  We are in desperate need for additional volunteers this season.  What a great way to contribute and fulfill your volunteer requirements at the meet!

5430 S. Biscay Cir., Centennial 80015

Thu May 10

Referee Certification Clinic
Koelbel Library, Centennial
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

For returning Stroke & Turn Judges who want to gain certification as a meet referee.

Sat May 12

Screenings / Team Readiness Assessment
Lone Tree Rec Center pool
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Swimmers must be able to swim one 25 meter length of the pool using one of the four competitive strokes unassisted.

Tue May 15

Stroke & Turn Judge Training
Castle Pines North Clubhouse, 7233 Tenby Way, Castle Pines
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu May 17

Stroke & Turn Judge Training
Southglenn Country Club, 1489 E. Easter Ave., Centennial
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon May 21

First Practice
Cook Creek Pool

See the Practice Schedule for your swimmer(s) scheduled time. 

Tue May 22

Starter Certification Clinic
Southglenn Meeting Room A
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

6972 S. Vine St., Centennial 80122

Add Snippet