Add Snippet

Wahoos Board Members

The Wahoos Board is made up of team parents who volunteer their time so that the team runs well and meets are coordinated and efficient. The Board attends meets, practices, and is also accessible via phone or email if you have questions or concerns. 

The team PO Box is:

Cook Creek Wahoos

9227 E. Lincoln Ave. Suite 200-134

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Wahoos 2018 Board Members


President

Julie Gooden

Julie@thegoodens.com

(303) 596-5002


Vice President

Jordan Anderson

jordandeananderson@gmail.com

(720) 588-8532


Treasurer

Katharine Aarnio

kaarnio@comcast.net


Secretary

Melanie Mortimore

melanieco75@gmail.com

720-767-4234


Volunteer Coordinator

Carolyn Silvernail

camellette@gmail.com


Clerk of Course

Jennifer Luckinbill

jenluckinbill@gmail.com


Deck Referees

Nanci Goldin

ngoldin1@comcast.net

(720) 989-5849

and

Kelly Hopfer

kelly@jlhpublicaffairs.com

(303) 489-9003

and 

Liz Trueman

liztrueman@gmail.com


Apparel

Kim Brown

barryandkimbrown@comcast.net

(720) 233-3780


Scoring Table / Meet Managers

Amy LaComb

amy_lacomb@yahoo.com

and 

Curt Gooden

curt@thegoodens.com

and 

Tabitha Alexakis

talexakis09@gmail.com


Members at Large

Cindy Newton

cc.newton@hotmail.com

(720) 935-1339

and

Tom Carlson

tomcarlsonjr@me.com

(720) 588-8532


Concessions

Kim Smith

kimberlysuerikersmith@gmail.com

(773) 209-0658

and 

Katie Bikulcius

katiebik@yahoo.com


Social/Fundraising

Mary Margraf

margrafs@q.com

(303) 520-5294

and

Kristen Kellogg

kristenkellogg@hotmail.com

(303) 249-3464


Awards

Doris Roney

droney9577@msn.com

(303) 903-9461


Past President

Mike Froehlich

mtfroehlich@sbcglobal.net

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet