Add Snippet

Wahoos Board Members

The Wahoos Board is made up of team parents who volunteer their time so that the team runs well and meets are coordinated and efficient. The Board attends meets, practices, and is also accessible via phone or email if you have questions or concerns. 

The team PO Box is:

Cook Creek Wahoos

9227 E. Lincoln Ave. Suite 200-134

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Wahoos 2017 Board Members


President

Julie Gooden

Julie@thegoodens.com

(303) 596-5002


Vice President

Vicki Ferrari

ferrariconnellyvl@gmail.com

(720)338-0216


Treasurer

Lara Plute

laraplute@hotmail.com

(303) 669-3556


Secretary

Tiffany Hughes

mtnbum1@gmail.com

(303) 549-0891


Volunteer Coordinator

Heather Barrett

heather.barrett@outlook.com

303-829-6005


Clerk of Course

Julia Ferre

juliabelnapferre@gmail.com

(303) 910-4427


Deck Referees

Nanci Goldin

ngoldin1@comcast.net

(720) 989-5849

and

Kelly Hopfer

kelly@jlhpublicaffairs.com

(303) 489-9003


Apparel

Kim Brown

barryandkimbrown@comcast.net

(720) 233-3780


Scoring Table

Doug Brown

dougmbrown@mac.com

(720) 301-6810


Members at Large

Mary Margraf

margrafs@q.com

(303) 520-5294

and

Jordan Anderson

jordandeananderson@gmail.com

(720) 588-8532


Concessions

Kim Smith

kimberlysuerikersmith@gmail.com

(773) 209-0658

and

Kelly Kiespert

kellykbruce@yahoo.com

(303) 956-4181


Social/Fundraising

Kathleen Bigler

kbigler1@yahoo.com

(303) 523-8935

And

Kristen Kellogg

kristenkellogg@hotmail.com

(303) 249-3464


Awards

Doris Roney

droney9577@msn.com

(303) 903-9461


Past President

Mike Froehlich

mtfroehlich@sbcglobal.net

(916) 716-577

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet